Shanghai Yuhong Enterprise Development Group Co.Ltd. (“Yuhong Group”) is a comprehensive investment group which has five core business sectors: equity investment, culture and health, international trade, smart technology and infrastructure investment. Our Group designs to promote synergies between enterprises and stimulate potential cooperations as well as more development channels with a mixture edges of industrial resources and capital. We are committed to expedite marketing channels, provide business operation advice, find strategic partners and offer one-stop services for enterprises couple with top starters and enterpreneurs.

Yuhong Group sets up branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hunan. We have established strategic partnerships with a number of listed companies. Beijing Tus - holding Yuhong Technology Co., Ltd, set in motion to cooperation with Tus-holding group, aims to build a new intelligent incubator park to achieve the integration of production, city and people. The cooperative subsidiary with Linewell Software (603636) is Qianhai Yuhong Linewell Technology(Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd., focusing on emerging industries such as artificial intelligence, big data, and cloud computing to create smart cities. At the same time, the cooperation between Yuhong Group and Nanfang Huitong(000920) accelerates industrial innovation and jointly promote long-term development planning in the fields of environmental protection,new energy and great health, and achieve mutual benefit and win-win results.

Yuhong Group has grasped the regional opportunities and deepened its layout. Its subsidiary, Yuhong Capital is expanding its overseas market by introducing overseas strategic partners. China’s advantageous production capacity can be updated in international competition, and the domestic market demand will be promoted to create synergy with well-known brands, advanced technologies and high-quality resources to achieve transnational strategic goals via “bringing in and going out” investment strategy.

Focus

Yuhong Group possesses multiple business lines covering equity investment, asset management, overseas mergers and acquisitions, and financial services. It provides comprehensive financial service solutions for high-net-worth individuals, institutions, enterprises and governments, and ensures safe, stable, value-added, and profitable capital investment through strict risk control systems and means.

Yuhong Group vigorously merges into China's consumer inudstry reform, has closely-knit with consumption transformation, seizes investment opportunities focusing on new consumption trends and grasps industry resources in corresponding to the national supply-side reform strategy.

Yuhong Group is committed to introducing overseas high-quality products into the domestic market. The scope of business is the management of state-owned assets within the scope of authorization, involving trade and commerce, industrial investment, and economic cooperation,the products covers high end equipment, projects, and machinery

Digital business, artificial intelligence, smart terminals and the Internet of Things will change the social and economic landscape amid the development of a new round of wisdom revolution with the promotion of industrial technology. Yuhong Group grasps the investment opportunities brought about by the big wave of technological change and fosters plans in the core of the industry chain in advance.

Yuhong group provides investment management business of infrastructure projects to customers through PPP (Public-Private collaboration) in the infrastructure industry. Relying on the strong capital operation and management ability of the group, we could build a ppp+ecosystem concluded investment (and financing )-construction management-operation management that provides comprehensive investment and financing construction schemes for various projects.

Remarks From President

President & Founder Yuhong Group

Dr. Ricky DONG

Ricky has a PhD in Finance, an MBA, and a National First Class Professional Manager Certification. He is also a holder of a number of qualifications in securities investment consulting and investment funds. With more than 15 years of leadership experience in the financial industry, Ricky has an outstanding ability to manage top talents in securities, funds, trusts and other multi-financial fields. He demonstrated superior resource integration and unique investment insights. His experiences include serving as the vice president of Universal Travel Gro (NYSE: UTA), project director of Pingan Private Wealth Management Co., Ltd., deputy general manager of Sichuan Trust Co., Ltd., general manager of Guowei Wealth Management Group, and president of Hong Kong Toipo Capital International Investment Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. He is now the Chairman and President of Yuhong Group.

Yuhong has gone through three years since it was founded on June 12, 2014. The company's cumulative allocation of assets had exceeded ten billion to become the leading domestic investment management agencies in the past years.

Our mission is to create new value for our country, society and customers continuously. If finance breaks away from the real economy, it will become the "water without source" and "wood without water". Therefore, we should promote economic transformation effectively by selecting investment ideas that accord with industrial policies and innovate and upgrade, and guide social capital to "invest in national interests with wealth and realize mutual benefit and win-win". Down-to-earth investment in physical industries to promote positive interaction between production and finance and growth of social wealth which is the root of China's future economic development.

Yuhong will closely follow the paces of the major national strategic, such as national rejuvenation, economic transformation, "Belt and Road", regional integration and soon, conform to the trend, layout flexibly in the future. In the historical process of the rejuvenation of the Chinese nation, under the background of China's economic transformation and upgrading, we will help you seize the opportunity by” taking advantage of the power, the bright way, and the superior skill". Yu Hong will provide you "the heart of the craftsman's work" with adhering to the "spirit of the craftsman" through careful selection and strict wind control in the end.

Core Team

Strategic Partners

上海昱虹企业发展集团有限公司(简称:昱虹集团)是以股权投资、文旅健康、国际贸易、智慧科技、基础建设五大领域为核心的综合性投资集团。结合产业资源和产业资本的优势,推动企业间的协同效应,激发潜在的合作机会和更多的发展渠道。我们有足够的耐心和信心与顶级创业者、企业家携手共同开拓市场营销渠道、提供企业运营建议、寻找战略合作伙伴,为企业提供一站式服务。

昱虹集团在北京、上海、深圳、湖南等地拥有分支机构。并携手多家上市公司建立了战略合作关系,与启迪合作成立北京启迪昱虹科技有限公司,致力于建设新型智慧孵化园区,实现产、城、人融合发展。与南威软件(603636)合作成立子公司前海昱虹南威科技(深圳)有限公司,专注于人工智能、大数据、云计算等新兴产业,助力智慧城市建设。与南方汇通(000920)合作加快产业创新,共同推动环保、新能源、大健康等领域的长期发展规划,实现互利共赢。

昱虹集团把握区域机遇深化布局,旗下子公司昱虹资本正通过引入海外战略合作伙伴来拓展海外市场,秉承“走出去、引进来”投资策略,使中国的优势产能在国际竞争中得到消化和提高,促进国内不断增长的市场需求与全球的知名品牌、先进技术、优质资源间产生协同效应,实现国际化战略目标。

Focus

昱虹集团产业聚焦

昱虹集团已经拥有股权投资、资产管理、海外并购等多条业务主线,为高净值人群、机构、企业、政府提供综合金融服务方案,通过严格的风险控制体系和手段,充分运用市场法则和科学的资本运作,确保资本投资的安全、稳健、增值、效益增长。

昱虹集团积极响应国家供给侧改革战略,助力中国消费产业变革,紧贴居民消费转型脉搏,服务于居民消费升级和生活质量提升,聚焦引导新型消费趋势的投资机遇,前瞻性布局具备巨大增长潜力的细分产业,掌握行业资源。

昱虹集团致力于将海外优质产品引进国内市场,经营范围为授权范围内国有资产的经营管理,涉及商贸流通、产业投资、经济合作等领域。市场覆盖世全球113个国家和地区,与各地知名客商建立了广泛和稳定的贸易合作关系,经营的进出口商品多达100个大类品种,主要为轻工业品、医化产品、农副产品等。

伴随新兴科技带动产业升级一轮智慧革命加速演进,数字业务、人工智能、智慧终端和物联网等将改变社会经济格局。昱虹集团将重点把握此次科技变革大浪潮所带来的投资机遇,以国家信息技术升级、互联网改造传统产业为投资主题,积极在产业链的核心环节提前投资布局。

在基础设施行业中,昱虹通过PPP(公私协作)方式,为客户提供基础设施项目投资管理业务。依托集团强大的资金运作和管理能力,形成投(融)资—建设管理—运营管理的PPP+生态圈,为各类项目提供全面综合的投(融)资建设解决方案。通过创新投融资模式,将大量的社会资金引入到基础设施建设中,缓解了地方政府的财政压力,加快了基础设施建设步伐,实现了项目管理的市场化、社会化与专业化,减轻政府建设投资负担和风险的同时,形成政府、社会和投资方“多赢”的合作方式。

Remarks From President

董事长寄语

昱虹集团董事长兼总裁

董增敏 先生

工商管理学硕士,金融学博士,国家一级职业经理人认证,拥有证券投资咨询、投资基金等多项从业资格。超过15年金融行业顶尖领导经验,具备驾驭证券、基金、信托等金融领域顶尖人才的管理经验,拥有极强的资源整合能力。凭借丰富的境内外私人银行、财富管理和资产管理领域从业经验,董增敏先生曾长期担任证券公司高管职务,对投资的绝对收益有深刻认识,对产业变迁和行业发展有深入研究,投资风格以稳健著称。在纷繁复杂的市场环境中具有清晰、独到的投资理念,现任上海昱虹股企业发展集团董事长兼总裁。

昱虹自2014年6月12日创立以来已经走过了3个年头。这三年里,我们累计配置资产规模超过百亿成为国内领先的投资管理机构。

唯有持续不断地为国家、为社会、为客户创造新的价值。金融脱离了实体经济,就将成为“无源之水”、“无水之木”。因此我们要通过精选符合产业政策、创新升级的投资理念,来有效的助推经济转型;引导社会资本“用财富投资于国家利益,实现互利共赢”。脚踏实地投资于实体产业,促进产融良性互动,社会财富增长,这才是中国未来经济发展的根源。

未来,昱虹将紧跟民族复兴、经济转型、“一带一路”、区域一体化等国家重大战略步伐,顺势而为,灵活布局。在中华民族复兴的历史进程中,中国经济转型升级的大背景下,我们将“取势、明道、优术”,帮您把握机遇。昱虹秉承“匠人精神”,通过精挑细选,严格风控,最终呈现给您的必将是“匠心之作”。

Core Team

核心团队

Strategic Partners

战略合作伙伴